Kontaktinformasjon

Kontor/terminal:

Adresse:
Trollåsvn 8, 1414 Trollåsen
Postboks 231, 1411 Kolbotn



GPS koordinatorer:
59.49.354
10.46.753


Kontor/terminal
:

Adresse:
Prästängsvägen 36
SE-452 33 Strømstad


GPS koordinatorer:
58.94.10.35
11.21.10.45



Fortolling:


Jane Slora

Tlf: +47 40620675


Mail: jane@speditoren.no

Janne Joakimsen

Tlf: +47 92483825


mail: janne@speditoren.no
Trude Fløisvik Tlf: +47 91751886
Mail: trude@speditoren.no

Thea Cathrine Sigolsen

Tlf: +47 47713865


Mail: cathrine@speditoren.no
















Regnskap:






Kjell Sigolsen

Tlf: +47 92883512


Mail: kjell@speditoren.no
Narinder Midha Tlf: +47 92618658
Mail: midha@speditoren.no




Grenseoverskridende transport


Couriertransport


Kjell Sigolsen
Tlf: +47 92883512

Mail: kjell@speditoren.no





Administrasjon


Kjell Sigolsen

fax

Tlf: +47 92883512

nr. +47 21680389


Mail: kjell@speditoren.no
















Lagring, distribusjon,
terminalhandling, logistikk:

Tlf: +47 21680390


Mail: felles@speditoren.no

fax: +47 21680389













: